E
Puntuación de reacción
141

Mensajes de perfil Última actividad Publicaciones Acerca

• Ah, then how about I tell her to make a sprite with a fancy suit, and the hair and face of my picking?:p
    Lol it's easy. I can tell her that. But are you sure? You can tell me how your appearance is and I can try and make a character similar to your description.
    Estou trabalhando em projeto proprio, pra falar a verdade ainda estou estudando algumas coisas como scripts avançados, asm, edição de hexadecimais, e juntando muitos recursos, nesse caso, tiles ! :D
    Na parte de mapeamento, inserção de tiles eu até posso dizer que sou bom, chega a ser impressionante a quantidade de tiles que eu consigo inserir, com ótimas cores, só não gosto de ficar colocando sombras, as vezes elas são um desperdicio de um precioso espaço.
    Mas o que eu gosto de fazer mesmo são sripts, é algo quase que inesplicavel, é verdadeiramente uma paixão, tanto em gba quanto em nds ( ainda pouco explorado ), é imprecionante o que aqueles grupos de palavras, simbolos e numeros podem faser! ;)

Acho que um dia vou escrever um livro de tantas palavras :D !

E você ? :D
    She could make it. But I think something simpler would be better xD Try using that website when you're able to. You'll love it. And woo! Someone else who likes Spawn. Its rare to see someone who likes him:O
    Wow, sounds extremely rough D: How about you leave them for another time for when we have time? By the way, I've been wanting to ask you btw I have forgotten. Do you have a character you would like me to add? I already have a lot of sprites thanks to the spriter and in-game she's already there and me, you're the only one missing. If you tell me, I can ask her to make you one. Here, use this site to make yours. DreamSelfy - Index
    So do I, right now I have one awful Chemistry test on Tuesday. Afterwards, I should be free. How many left need to be edited and added?
    Estou cada vez melhor, obrigado :D !